3733 S. Tuttle Avenue, Sarasota, FL
941.924.8346

Our Agents

Harry & Lois Robbins

Founders, Founders & Broker

Email: info@RobbinsCommercial.com 
 

View Profile

Loyd Robbins

President, Principal Broker

Email: Loyd@RobbinsCommercial.com 
Phone: (941) 356-9659 

View Profile

Kevin Robbins

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: Kevin@RobbinsCommercial.com 
Phone: (941) 724-2321 

View Profile

Troy Robbins

Broker-Associate, Realtor®

Email: Troy@RobbinsCommercial.com 
Phone: (941) 356-1613 

View Profile

Dan McLeroy

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: Dan@RobbinsCommercial.com 
Phone: (941) 321-7573 

View Profile

Jeff Cashmore

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: jcashsold55@gmail.com 
Phone: (941) 356-5780 

View Profile

Mitch Helmuth

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: Mitch.Helmuth@Gmail.com 
Phone: (941) 302-4212 

View Profile

JC Ebach

Broker-Associate, Realtor®

Email: jcebach@aol.com 
Phone: (941) 360-1735 

View Profile

David Walters

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: gdwalters@ccim.net 
Phone: (941) 320-2611 

View Profile

Rich Fagan

Sales Associate, Realtor®

Email: Rich@RobbinsCommercial.com 
Phone: (941) 840-1749 

View Profile

Amy O'Brien

Executive Assistant to Kevin Robbins, Realtor®

Email: Amy@RobbinsCommercial.com 
 

View Profile

Jessica Burdick

Office Manager, Staff

Email: Jessica@RobbinsCommercial.com 
 

View Profile